CSF thanks the members of its New Hampshire Advisory Board for their leadership, their commitment to improving education in New Hampshire, and their guidance in helping CSF set the standard as an effective business partner.


Bart Fromuth
Freedom Energy Logistics, Chief Operating Officer

James Goodhue
Primary Bank, Vice President

Ovide Lamontagne
Bernstein Shur, Shareholder

Jean Mathieu
Legacy Financial Solutions, Vice President

Matt Mercier
Acapella Technologies, President

Lance Turgeon, CPA, CGMA   
Wipfli, LLP, Managing Partner

Harold Turner
H.L. Turner Group, President

In Memoriam

Ken Gorrell
New Hampshire Advisory Board Member