Advisory Board

Providing a wealth of experience and passion

CSF thanks the members of its New Hampshire Advisory Board for their leadership, their commitment to improving education in New Hampshire, and their guidance in helping CSF set the standard as an effective business partner.

  • Bart Fromuth

    Freedom Energy Logistics, Chief Operating Officer
  • James Goodhue

    Primary Bank, Vice President
  • Ovide Lamontagne

    Bernstein Shur, Shareholder
  • Jean Mathieu

    Legacy Financial Solutions, Vice President
  • Carol McGuire

    Investor and NH House of Representatives, Member
  • Matt Mercier

    Acapella Technologies, President
  • Lance Turgeon, CPA, CGMA

    Wipfli, LLP, Managing Partner
  • Harold Turner

    H.L. Turner Group, President

Ken Gorrell

New Hampshire Advisory Board Member

Ken was born on October 22, 1963 in Rochester, NH and spent his childhood in Northfield. He graduated from Winnisquam Regional High School and Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI) in Troy, NY where he completed the Navy ROTC program.

More about CSF